Who Am I ?

I go for work at 7 a.m o’clock every monday till friday, and go back to home at 4 p.m o’clock for monday till friday, but saturday I teach weekend class at 09.30 – 11.00 a.m. I have to work in front of computer everyday. Even though I like my job. Maybe you will ask me, what is your job? I’m a junior programmer. Many people say that the programmer can get much money. But untill now, I haven’t got what the many people said. Maybe, because I’m a beginner in this field.

Leave a Reply

